New Empire Vol. 2 - Clear Vinyl w/ Orange/Turquoise Splatter

Hollywood Undead - New Empire Vol 2 LP (Clear w/ Orange/Turquoise Swirl)

Regular price$25.00

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

New Empire Vol. 2 transparent vinyl with orange and turquoise splatter print.


1. Medicate
2. Comin’ Thru The Stereo (feat. Hyro The Hero)
3. Ghost Out
4. Gonna Be OK
5. Monsters (feat. Killstation)
6. Idol (feat. Tech N9ne)
7.Coming Home
8. Unholy
9. Worth It
10. Heart Of A Champion (feat. Papa Roach & Ice Nine Kills)

+ Bonus Tracks for product description
Idol feat. Ghøstkid
Idol feat. Kurt92