New Empire Vol. 2 Tee & Vinyl Bundle

New Empire Vol. 2 Tee & Vinyl Bundle


This item is currently on pre-order and will begin shipping early February. All other items purchased with this item will be held until that time.

Bundle includes unisex black tee with jumbo print of album art on front and back; Deadbite Lighter; Hollwood Undead logo playing cards; and New Empire Vol. 2 transparent vinyl with orange and turquoise splatter print.

**Lighter fluid not included. 


1. Medicate
2. Comin’ Thru The Stereo (feat. Hyro The Hero)
3. Ghost Out
4. Gonna Be OK
5. Monsters (feat. Killstation)
6. Idol (feat. Tech N9ne)
7.Coming Home
8. Unholy
9. Worth It
10. Heart Of A Champion (feat. Papa Roach & Ice Nine Kills)

+ Bonus Tracks for product description
Idol feat. Ghøstkid
Idol feat. Kurt92